Lawyer company “Sparta” was founded by lawyers to ensure legal protection for population. Our company - is a young and promising team of professionals who are always ready to assist you in solving legal problems.

    The staff of our company is the experienced specialists in different branches of law with prestigious education and strong experience in jurisprudence. Many of our specialists have experience in working in state and local authorities, and some of them are candidates of legal sciences and lecturers in leading universities of Odessa. Our specialists are fluent in English, French and Japanese languages.

    The main feature of our team - we never stand still, the domestic and international law changes very quickly, and we continually upgrade our knowledge and skills in the light of this fact. This helps us to remain leaders in our field.

    Another component of our success - good leadership. Our company headed by experienced lawyers, real professionals, who with their knowledge and experience, are always ready to protect Your interests and to offer innovative and effective solutions to resolve Your problems.

Юридическая компания «Спарта» была создана адвокатами с целью обеспечения правовой защиты населения. Наша компания – это молодая и перспективная команда профессионалов, которые всегда готовы помочь Вам в решении юридических проблем.

    Сотрудники нашей компании – это опытные специалисты различных отраслей права с престижным образованием и богатым опытом в области юриспруденции. Многие специалисты нашей компании имеют опыт работы в органах государственной власти и местного самоуправления, а также являются кандидатами юридических наук и преподавателями ведущих юридических высших учебных заведений Одессы. Наши сотрудники владеют английским, французским и японским языками.

    Самая главная особенность нашей команды – мы никогда не стоим на месте, отечественное и международное законодательство изменяется очень быстро, и мы постоянно совершенствуем свои знания и навыки с учетом этого факта. Это помогает оставаться нам лидерами в своей области.

    Еще одна составляющая нашего успеха – грамотное руководство. Нашу компанию возглавляют опытные адвокаты, настоящие профессионалы, которые благодаря своим знаниям и опыту всегда готовы защитить Ваши интересы и предложить Вам нестандартные и эффективные решения Ваших проблем.